apoplexy v3.6 released

Windows and Linux editor of PoP1 (for DOS and SNES) and PoP2 (for DOS).
Norbert
The Prince of Persia
The Prince of Persia

apoplexy v3.6 released

Post by Norbert »

I've just released version 3.6 of apoplexy.
Yesterday I posted a related screenshot.

Download via: https://www.apoplexy.org/
Download mirror: https://www.popot.org/level_editors.php?editor=apoplexy

Changes since the last version:
+ PoP1 for SNES automatic prince moves can now be modified (F4).
4DPlayer

Re: apoplexy v3.6 released

Post by 4DPlayer »

Norbert wrote: April 14th, 2019, 12:25 pm I've just released version 3.6 of apoplexy.
Yesterday I posted a related screenshot.

Download via: https://www.apoplexy.org/
Download mirror: https://www.popot.org/level_editors.php?editor=apoplexy

Changes since the last version:
+ PoP1 for SNES automatic prince moves can now be modified (F4).
Works for SDLPoP! Cool. Let’s see what I can do with it! Of course, I’m kinda new to modding. Haven’t done much yet.
4DPlayer

Post by 4DPlayer »

Really like the interface on apoplexy. I also like that you included DOSBox, Pop1, PoP2, and PoP SNES with the package!! I'm currently customizing Level1, and I wonder if there is a way to create new rooms? Also, I'm a bit confused with Level Gates and Raise buttons, such as the E's (E5, E6, E7) that correspond raise buttons with gates.
Other than that, the interface was super easy to use.

Really amazing!
4DPlayer

Post by 4DPlayer »

Now I watched some videos. I think I know what to do.
:)
Norbert
The Prince of Persia
The Prince of Persia

Post by Norbert »

4DPlayer wrote: May 11th, 2019, 4:06 am Now I watched some videos. I think I know what to do.
4DPlayer

Post by 4DPlayer »