Game menu not launching

Moderator: English Moderator Team

Raikov
Scholar Scribe
Scholar Scribe
Posts: 1
Joined: January 29th, 2009, 9:58 pm

Game menu not launching

Postby Raikov » January 29th, 2009, 10:04 pm

Hey there.
It seems that POP 3D doesn't want to run on my PC.. i finnaly found how to run it on XP, but now i've got another problem.
The game starts, shows u intro movie of companie that made it, and then it should launch menu screen. But the problem is - i can see the menu itself, but no buttons, nothing. And from there, i cant do anything, tryed pressing several keyboard buttons but it don't react to it. I've got the same problem witch Demo version too.

P.s. sorry for my english, its not my main language.

iranboy2955
Efendi
Efendi
Posts: 8
Joined: December 25th, 2008, 11:11 pm
Location: There
Contact:

Re: Game menu not launching

Postby iranboy2955 » February 7th, 2009, 12:38 pm

got the quicktime from the cd?


Return to “Prince of Persia 3D”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest